Tuesday, 2 December 2014

12th Annual Affordable Art Show 2014

Saturday is the last day until December to view the artworks of 100 artists all in one place. 
Come buy or simply enjoy and get inspired by the huge variety of artworks.

artSPACE durban's  Annual Affordable Art Show is now in it’s 12th year and  is one of our most popular exhibitions.  We manage to collect and select a wide range of fine art keeping the prices down.  We pack the gallery full of works to give the buyers plenty to select from. The maximum sale price is R3 500 once again this year.  In years past we have had hundreds of artworks to choose from and a variety of medium from oil paintings, ceramics, sculptures, prints, photographs, drawings and more. This year is no different. 

The Annual Affordable Art Show gives people the chance to start their collections at an affordable price.  If you are already a collector there is plenty to choose from to add to your collection.

Participating artists this year are: Andrew Verster, Jeannie Kinsler, Aidon Westcott, Lesley Magwood Fraser, Jabulani Cele, swany, Sharleen Boaden, Julia Forman, Jocelyn Reitz, Roz Cryer, Pam Donegan, Deidre Maree, Moya Evans, Kim Wessels, Daphne Garrett, Terry King, Mariek Petzer, Karen Bradtke, Wendy Fundudis, Marlene Jacobs, Ashley Viljoen, Akiko Nakaji, Sharon McClelland, Jane Alexander, Stefan Hughes, Chris Khoury, Ann-Marie Nason, Jane Digby, Patricia McLuckie, Julie Mayo, Rheta-Mari Kotze, Wachania Mithayo, Anne Cleveland, Maureen Babcock,  Lesley Ireland Mathew, Denise Becke, Margot Cousens, Karin Janse van Vuuren, Hermine Spies Coleman, L.B Evans, Charles Janse van Rensburg, Scott Kotze, Janien Smythe, Raja Oshi, Keyla Aufrightig, Geoff Price, Ian Walsh, Bronwyn Bruce, Steffi Steffen, Emma Robb, Stephanie Hennig-Churton, Shirley Howells, Johanni Ackermann, Jane Jarvis, Karen Debruto, Eloff Pretorius, Arlene McDade, Coral Spencer, Gill Nicholson, Carina Weineck, Megan Bonnetard, Erna Wade,  Ntokozo Xulu, Terryll Eloff, Khulekani Cele, Lucky Govender, Jeannette Edwards, Carol Hayward Fell, Grace Kotze, Nicola Firth,  Ivan Vicente, Audrey Rudnick, Jana Vorster, Dave Hadlow, Bradley Schwartz, Christiane Jamar, Fathima Sader, Harry Lock, Gail Dahl, Louise Jennings, Corri Hook, Jan Coetzee, Anne Reardon, Catherine Stempowski, Nela Maria Manuela, Lindani Nyandeni, Denise de Sa, Melody French, Shirley Yell, Marianne Meijer, Bernice Stott, the Deco Collection, Val Wilson and more.


 Ends on Saturday, 17 January 2015 at 2p.m.

No comments: