Friday, 12 June 2015

d’Urban d’Art Exchange and artSPACE durban Artists’ Choice and Jury Award 2015 15 - 19 June 2015

Elena Chiang Second Prize Jury Award 2015
Daryl Houghton Second Prize Artists' Choice Award 2015
Corne Eksteen First Prize Jury Award and Third Artists' Choice Award winner 2015

No comments: